TEMS Regional Chapters

Below is the list of all the chapters.

If you cannot find a Chapter in your area, please use the “CONTACT US” link above to write to us – we can help you to start a new Chapter!

RegionCountry  SectionOU NameEmail Address  
R1USALong Island SectionLong Island Section Chapter,C16Ms. Barbara Porterbarbarap@fragrancenet.com
R1USALong Island SectionLong Island Section Chapter,TEM14 BRIAN QUINNbcxllnh@icloud.com
R1USAProvidence SectionProvidence Section Chapter,EMB18 Gary Dahroogegary.dahrooge@ieee.org
R1USARochester SectionRochester Section Chapter,TEM14Dr. Paul Leeppklee@ieee.org
R1USAMaine SectionMaine Section Jt Chapter,PE31/IA34Mr. Jesse Shankjesse.shank@ieee.org
R10Hong KongHong Kong SectionHong Kong Section Chapter,TEM14Dr. Edwin King Cheungcheungkw_kw@yahoo.com
R10IndiaBangalore SectionBangalore Section Chapter, COM19Dr. Navin Kumarnavin_kum3@yahoo.com
R10IndiaBangalore SectionBangalore Section Chapter, TEM14Mrs. Lakshmi Yamujalavislak@gmail.com
R10IndiaBombay SectionBombay Section Chapter,TEM14Mr. Chintan Ozachintanoza@hotmail.com
R10IndiaDelhi SectionDelhi Section Chapter, C16Professor Shyam Tyagishyamtyagi@hotmail.com
R10IndiaDelhi SectionDelhi Section Chapter, TEM14Mr. Vijay Devnathv.devnath.in@ieee.org
R10IndiaHyderabad SectionHyderabad Section Chapter, TEM14Mr. Aditya Raoa.rao@computer.org
R10IndiaMadras SectionMadras Section Chapter, IA34 S Rajavelsrv@lntecc.com
R10IndiaMadras SectionMadras Section Chapter, TEM14Dr. G Kulanthaivelgkveldr@gmail.com
R10MalaysiaMalaysia SectionMalaysia Section Chapter, C16Professor Ali Selamataselamat@utm.my
R10MalaysiaMalaysia SectionMalaysia Section Chapter, TEM14Professor Rajendran Parthibanrajendran.parthiban@monash.edu
R10SingaporeSingapore SectionSingapore Section Chapter, TEM14Dr. Nan Chenisecn@nus.edu.sg
R10ThailandThailand SectionThailand Section Chapter,TEM14Professor Tritos Laosirihongthongtritos36@yahoo.com
R10AustraliaVictorian SectionVictorian Section Chapter, TEM14Mr. Vijay Paulvijaykreationz@gmail.com
R10JapanSendai SectionTokyo/Japan Sections Jt. Chapter, TEM14Prof. Shuichi Ishidaishida@kuramae.ne.jp
R10IndiaKerala SectionAdi Shankara Inst of Engineering & Tech,PE31Ms. DALIYA ANTONY KUDIYIRIPPILdaliyajosephantonykudiyirippil@gmail.com
R10IndiaBangalore SectionBMS Institute of Technology,C16Miss SWATI SANDHYAsadikas2000@ieee.org
R10IndiaBangalore SectionDayananda Sagar University-Bangalore,TEM14 ABHISHEK Sabhisheks2898@gmail.com
R10IndiaGujarat SectionMBICT College,IA34 Jinesh Pateljineshpatel@ieee.org
R10MalaysiaMalaysia SectionMultimedia University,PE31Mr. Mohammed Harammohammedharam@hotmail.com
R10IndiaMadras SectionPanimalar Institute of Tech – Chennai,GRS29/SMC28 VIGNESH Rmaheshvickey001@gmail.com
R10IndiaMadras SectionPanimalar Institute of Technology – CHENNAI,C16Ms. ANISHKA Sanishkasankar1999@gmail.com
R10IndiaMadras SectionPanimalar Institute of Technology – CHENNAI,EMC27 BHARAT KUMARbharatthegreat01@gmail.com
R10IndiaMadras SectionPanimalar Institute of Technology – CHENNAI,IT12 GANESH Mganesh200120@gmail.com
R10IndiaMadras SectionPanimalar Institute of Technology – CHENNAI,PHO36 APEKSHAA Vvjapekshaa@gmail.com
R10IndiaMadras SectionPanimalar Institute of Technology – CHENNAI,SIT30 KIRUBA SHANKARkirubasavant@gmail.com
R10IndiaBangalore SectionReva University,TEM14Mr. Piriyal Goyatbisgoyat.430@gmail.com
R10IndiaBangalore SectionSaint Joseph Engineering College-Mangalore,TEM14 Neema Neemaneema1303@gmail.com
R10IndiaBangalore SectionSir M Visvesvaraya Inst Of Tech,PHO36/COM19 NEETHU P2424neethu@gmail.com
R10IndiaDelhi SectionThe Northcap University,TEM14 Sourabh Sharmasourabh18csu241@ncuindia.edu
R10Sri LankaSri Lanka SectionUniversity of Jaffna,PE31Mr. W M D Sugandhika Jayalathdev@ieee.org
R10IndiaHyderabad SectionVaagdevi Engineering College,C16 Sai Revanth Mettelasairevanth007@ieee.org
R10IndiaHyderabad SectionVardhaman College of Engineering-Shamshabad,E25Mr. SAI PRASAHANTH MALLELLUkingprashanth30@gmail.com
R10ThailandThailand SectionThammasat School of Engineering, 
Thammasat University, THAILAND.
Prof. Tritos Laosirihongthongltritos@engr.tu.ac.th
R2USACleveland SectionCleveland Section Chapter,COM19Mr. Charles Hayeshayes.charles@gmail.com
R2USAWashington SectionWashington Section Chapter,COM19Mr. Douglas Hollydougholly@ieee.org
R3USAAtlanta SectionAtlanta Section Chapter, TEM14Dr. DAVID BISHOPdavid@davidbishop.net
R3USAEastern North Carolina SectionEastern North Carolina Sec Chap,TEM14 Donald Downsd.downs@ieee.org
R3USAHuntsville SectionHuntsville Section Chapter,TEM14Dr. Ebonee Walkereawalk@gmail.com
R3JamaicaJamaica SectionJamaica Section Chapter, COM19Mr. Devon Gayled.gayle@ieee.org
R3USAOrlando SectionOrlando Section Chapter, TEM14 Michael Orlovskymcorlovsky@ieee.org
R3USAOrlando SectionOrlando Section Chapter,EP21Dr. Scott Claryscott.a.clary@lmco.com
R4USAChicago SectionChicago Section Chapter, TEM14Dr. Bakul Banerjeeb.banerjee@ieee.org
R4USASoutheastern Michigan SectionSoutheastern Michigan Section, Chapter TEM14Mr. Mark Robinsonmark.robinson@bw-ee.com
R4USASouthern Minnesota SectionSouthern Minnesota Section Chapter, C16Mr. Ronald Jensenr.jensen@ieee.org
R5USACentral Texas SectionCentral Texas Section Chapter, E25Ms. Leslie Martinichlmartinich@ieee.org
R5USACentral Texas SectionCentral Texas Section Chapter, TEM14 Rachel Selina Rajarathnamrachelselina.r@utexas.edu
R5USACorpus Christi SectionCorpus Christi Section Chapter, C16 Mehrube Mehrubeoglugradadv@yahoo.com
R5USALone Star SectionLone Star Section Chapter, TEM14 San AntonioMr. Ryan Daniel Lammrlamm@ieee.org
R5USANew Orleans SectionNew Orleans Section Chapter, COM19 Richard Millerlighth@bellsouth.net
R5USALone Star SectionLone Star Section Chapter,SMC28/AES10 Chris Camargochristopher.camargo@ieee.org
R5USAOklahoma City SectionOklahoma City Section Joint Chap, TEM14/EMB18Mr. Tom Jobetom.jobe@bioinspirellc.com
R6USAOregon SectionOregon Section Chapter, TEM14Professor Tugrul Daimtugrul.u.daim@pdx.edu
R6USAPhoenix SectionPhoenix Section Chapter,TEM14Mr. Michael Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
R6USASeattle SectionSeattle Section Chapter, EMC27 Dennis Lewisdennis.m.lewis@boeing.com
R6USASeattle SectionSeattle Section Chapter, PE31Mr. Abdur Rehmanar.rehman1@gmail.com
R6USASeattle SectionSeattle Section Chapter,TEM14 Helene Crowfoothcrowfoot@gmail.com
R6USASanta Clara Valley SectionSCV/SF/OEB Jt. Section Chapter, TEM14Mr. Rafael J. Betancourtbetasoft@ieee.org
R7CanadaMontreal SectionMontreal Section Chapter, TEM14Mr. Raphael Tanartana@fonex.com
R7CanadaCanadian Atlantic SectionCanadian Atlantic Section Jt. Chapter, SP01/MTT17 Christopher Whittcwhitt@ieee.org
R7CanadaOttawa SectionOttawa Section Jt Chapter, TEM14/PC26/SIT30Mr. Ray Bartonray.barton@enercom.ca
R7CanadaVancouver SectionVancouver Section Jt. Chapter,TEM14/PC26/E25/SIT30Mr. Darrell Koskinendarrellk_ca@hotmail.com
R8AustriaAustria SectionAustria Section Chapter, SMC28Mr. Peter Kiesebergpkieseberg@sba-research.org
R8NetherlandsBenelux SectionBenelux Section Chapter, TEM14Mr. Robert Bierwolfrobert.bierwolf@xs4all.nl
R8CroatiaCroatia SectionCroatia Section Chapter, TEM14Mr. Krunoslav Trzeckrunoslav.trzec@fer.hr
R8CroatiaCroatia SectionCroatia Section Chapter,IM09Mr. Vedran Bilasvedran.bilas@fer.hr
R8IsraelIsrael SectionIsrael Section Chapter,SYS45Dr. Yaniv Mordecaiyanivm@mit.edu
R8ItalyItaly SectionItaly Section Chapter,TEM14Professor Corrado Lo Stortocorrado.lostorto@unina.it
R8KenyaKenya SectionKenya Section Chapter, COM19Mr. Humphrey Muhindihmuhindi@ieee.org
R8KenyaKenya SectionKenya Section Chapter,PHO36 Kithinji Muriungimuriungi254@ieee.org
R8NigeriaNigeria SectionNigeria Section Chapter,COM19ENG Jude Ofoguofoguazuka@yahoo.com
R8PolandPoland SectionPoland Section Chapter, TEM14Dr. Katarzyna Halickak.halicka@pb.edu.pl
R8PolandPoland SectionPoland Section Chapter,MAG33 Daniel Szarydaniel.szary@pl.abb.com
R8SpainSpain SectionSpain Section Chapter, TEM14Prof. Francisco Falconefrancisco.falcone@unavarra.es
R8TunisiaTunisia SectionTunisia Section Chapter,SEN39Dr. HICHEM KARRAYdr.hichem.karray@ieee.org
R8Saudi ArabiaWestern Saudi Arabia SectionWestern Saudi Arabia Section Chapter, C16Dr. Hafidh Al-Samarraialsamarrai@ieee.org
R8AustriaAustria SectionAustria/Czech/Hungary/Slovenia Jt Chapter,TEM14 Michael Heissm.heiss@ieee.org
R8TunisiaTunisia SectionTunisia Section JT Chapter, SIT30/TEM14 Lotfi Sellamilotfi.sellami@usf.tn
R8United KingdomUnited Kingdom and Ireland SectionUK and Ireland Section Jt Chapter,BT02/CT08Professor Ezendu Ariwaezzyariwa@yahoo.co.uk
R9BrazilSouth Brazil SectionBrazil Council Chapter,E25Mr. Waldir Ventura Filhowvfilho@gmail.com
R9MexicoCentro Occidente SectionCentro Occidente Section Chapter, C16Professor Juan Carlos Olivares Rojasjcolivares@itmorelia.edu.mx
R9ColombiaColombia SectionColombia Section Chapter,TEM14ENG Jose David Celyj.d.cely@ieee.org
R9Costa RicaCosta Rica SectionCosta Rica Section Chapter,IA34ENG German Moyag.moya@ieee.org
R9MexicoMexico SectionMexico Section Chapter, TEM14ENG AUGUSTO HINTZEaoctavio48@yahoo.com.mx
R9PanamaPanama SectionPanama Section Chapter, IA34 Fotis Stringosfstringos@ieee.org
R9PeruPeru SectionPeru Section Chapter, TEM14Professor Alvaro Talaveraag.talaveral@up.edu.pe
R9USAPuerto Rico & Caribbean SectionPuerto Rico & Caribbean Section Chapter, PE31Mr. Luis Alberto Tatis Moralesprosodico@gmail.com
R9Trinidad and TobagoTrinidad And Tobago SectionTrinidad And Tobago Section Chapter,TEM14Dr. Kit Fai Punkitfai.pun@sta.uwi.edu
R9UruguayUruguay SectionUruguay Section Chapter, BT02Dr. Rafael Sotelorsotelo@ieee.org
R9UruguayUruguay SectionUruguay Section Chapter, COM19ENG Gustavo Giannattasioggiannattasio@gmail.com
R9UruguayUruguay SectionUruguay Section Jt Chapter,IM09/PE31Mr. Jorge Fernandez Daherj.daher@ieee.org
R9BrazilSouth Brazil SectionFundacao Universidade Federal do ABC, TEM14 Giulia Sousagiulia.tardivo.sousa@gmail.com
R9El SalvadorEl Salvador SectionUniversidad Don Bosco,TEM14 Katherine Benitez Gutierrezkatherine.benitez@ieee.org
R9PeruPeru SectionUniversidad Nacional del Altiplano,C16Mr. cesar alayza tapiacesaralayza@ieee.org
R9PeruPeru SectionUniversidad Particular Ricardo Palma,TEM14 Mayra Caycho Reyesmayra.caycho@ieee.org
R9PanamaPanama SectionUniversidad Tecnologica de Panama,TEM014 Milagros Arauzmilagrosarauz@ieee.org
R9ArgentinaArgentina SectionArgentina Section Chapter, TEM14ENG Lucia Pia  pia_torres@yahoo.com

TEMS – 5 Focus Areas

Moving Product/Services from Idea to Market

Identifying and Implementing Successful Projects, and Systems

Integrating Technology for Capability and Productivity

Developing from Engineer to Leader

Balancing the Norms of Society, Government, and Regulators

Message from IEEE TEMS President

Attend upcoming Conference

TEMSCON Europe 2021

Join IEEE TEMS

Follow us on Twitter

Call for papers

%d bloggers like this: