Industry & IEEE Society Engagement Committee

TEMS IISEC - Industry & IEEE Society Engagement Committee Members

Current Members

Robert Bierwolf

Chair, IISEC – Industry & IEEE Society Engagement Committee

Andy Chen

TEMS Past President

Gustavo Giannattasio


Stephen Ibaraki

Chairman REDDS Capital

Chintan Oza

2023 India Region Team Lead

Past IISEC Members

Pongrapee Buranasompob

Past IISEC Member

Omar Chuadry

Past IISEC Member

Hossam Fahmy

Past IISEC Member

Jean Gehring

Past IISEC Member

Neil Sahota

Past IISEC Member

Joanne Wong

Past IISEC Member

Linking & Supporting

Mohammed Aboud

VP Membership, Marketing, and Communications

Ravikiran Annaswamy

TEMS President

Sudeendra Koushik

VP Conferences

TEMS – 5 Focus Areas

Moving Product/Services from Idea to Market

Identifying and Implementing Successful Projects, and Systems

Integrating Technology for Capability and Productivity

Developing from Engineer to Leader

Balancing the Norms of Society, Government, and Regulators

Attend upcoming Conference

IEEE International Conference on Smart Mobility (IEEESM'23)


Follow us on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: