People of TEMS governance


Elected Officers

Michael Condry, President
Michael Condry, President
Luke Maki, Acting Past-President
Stephen Cross, Acting President-Elect
Robert Bierwolf, Vice President, Conferences
Mark Werwath, Vice President, Publications






Michael Andrews, Vice President, Membership
Celia Desmond, Vice President, Education






Brendan Galbraith
Liang Xi Downey
Antonio C. Bastos
Tim Worboys
Kimball Williams





Iris Quan
Axel Richter
Tariq S. Durrani





TEMS Editors

Gus Gaynor, IEEE Engineering Management Review
Ravikiran Annaswamy, IEEE TEMS LEADER
Rajiv Sabherwal,
IEEE Transactions on Engineering Manageme





Young Professional Representative

Tim Worboys

TEMS – 5 Focus Areas

Moving Product/Services from Idea to Market

Identifying and Implementing Successful Projects, and Systems

Integrating Technology for Capability and Productivity

Developing from Engineer to Leader

Balancing the Norms of Society, Government, and Regulators

Message from IEEE TEMS President

Attend upcoming Conference


Follow us on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: