DEPARTMENTS

DEPARTMENT MISSIONS AND EDITORS

Complex Socio-technical and Engineering Projects
(mission statement)
Dr. Nuno Gil
University of Manchester
Manchester Business School
Manchester, M15 6PB, UK
+44 (0) 161 306 1320
Nuno.gil@mbs.ac.uk

Manufacturing and Supply Chain Systems
(mission statement)
Dr. Srinivas Talluri
Michigan State University
Department of Supply Chain Management
Eli Broad Graduate School of Management
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 432 6430
talluri@msu.edu

Digital Technologies and Analytics
(mission statement)
Dr. T. Ravichandran
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
Lally School of Management & Technology
110 Eighth Street
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 276 2035
ravit@rpi.edu

Technology, Innovation Management, and Entrepreneurship
(mission statement)
Dr. Nitin Joglekar
Boston University
Operations and Technology Management
Questrom School of Business
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 353-4290
joglekar@bu.edu

People and Organizations
(mission statement )
Dr. Peter ED Love
Curtin University
Department of Civil Engineering
School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
Building 204, Room 208
GPO Box U1987
Perth, WA 6845, Australia
+61 (08) 9266 7730
p.love@curtin.edu.au

Models and Methodologies
(mission statement)
Dr. Bin Jiang
DePaul University
Richard H. Driehaus College of Business
1 E.Jackson Blvd
DePaul Center 7027
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 362 6061
bjiang@depaul.edu

Information Technology
(mission statement)
Dr. Bernard C. Y. Tan
National University of Singapore
Department of Information Systems
Singapore, Singapore 117417
+65 6874 6868
btan@comp.nus.edu.sg

Review Articles
(mission statement)
Dr. Claudia Eckert
The Open University
Department of Engineering and Innovation
Walton Hall, Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA, UK
+44(0)1908 655023
c.m.eckert@open.ac.uk

Social Issues and Sustainability in Engineering Management
(mission statement)
Dr. Joseph Sarkis
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Foisie School of Business
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01610-1477
(508) 831 4831
jsarkis@wpi.edu